CNN Jen Part II – Disgrace over Prejean on LKL

If any of you read my blog post from last night, entitled CNN Jen, you know how riled up I was about Carrie Prejean’s utterly disgraceful appearance on Larry King Live. Well as those who missed it last night are finding out today, there has been much backlash, with viewers supporting Larry and resisting Carrie.

I was so taken aback, that after I posted on my blog, I logged onto CNN.com and posted on Larry King’s Blog. My comments have been published on CNN.com. Check them out by copying and pasting this link: http://larrykinglive.blogs.cnn.com/2009/11/12/carrie-prejean-threatens-to-leave-larry-king-live/ and looking for me, Jenny Jen.

I’d love to hear my readers comments on the spectacle that was last nights Larry King Live episode. If you haven’t checked out the clip yet, scroll down to my CNN Jen post and be sure to take a peak. Cue in to the 57 second mark.

– Jenny Jen

One thought on “CNN Jen Part II – Disgrace over Prejean on LKL

Leave a Reply

